Appreciation Post

I just wanted to take the time and thank everyone that does comment, like, follow, read and visit my blog. Having a fashion blog has always been something I wanted to do, I was just always afraid to take the leap and felt like I wouldn’t do very well. I may not have millions of followers or people that read and like what I wrote but you who have are being extremely supportive, and have nothing but good things to say about my pieces. I appreciate everone of you!!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog and read even a fraction of my posts, it means a lot and makes me feel like I should keep going no matter what. A lot of you are in the US which is amazing and there are a select few that are in the UK, India, the Netherlands, Italy and to me that is just crazy!! I cannot believe that there are people in other countries reading or visiting my page!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

I find that a lot of you have been more into my blog on the weekends in the afternoon more so than when I started my blog so I am going to be changing my upload days.

That being said, Thank you again!

Xoxo

Shishanna Elizabeth

 

Leave a Reply

