Garden Parks

I had a lovely day at our local garden park with my son on this past Friday and vlogged the whole thing, took tons of photos, some of which I put on my instagram. We had so much fun running around and exploring. I havent had a day quite like that with him ever so it was a magical experience to say the least.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with  preset
Processed with VSCO with preset

I havent been into my wardrobe really, I dont know what to wear when I am tired and having mommy days, so I just threw on this stretchy stripped crop top from Forever21 that I bought last summer and these burgundy corduroy pants from target. I have to wear a little belt with it or they dont fit right. I decided to wear my oxfords with it, though not really a practical shoe choice when walking around, but theyre just so cute. I got them several years ago from H&M. I took out the original laces and put ribbon through them instead, I thought it would add a bit of personal flare at the time and I still like them.

 

Though I changed into shorts later in the day because it got too hot out for pants, it was over 80 today! New York has fickle weather.

I am definitely coming back to this park for more outfit of the day posts, in the future!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

xoxo

shoshanna elizabeth

 

2 thoughts on “Garden Parks

Leave a Reply

